992c1a952d · Update start script in package.json to use standalone server build for production · Updated 2025-12-16 11:19:18 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?